It looks like you shared your password wit ha service to help you get more likes or followers which goes against our Community Guidelines.
Change your password to continue using Instagram. If you share your new password with one of these services, you may be blocked from following, liking, or commenting.
Errors reported across the Internet.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Hold software providers accountable! We rely on the community to acknowledge errors happening to them. Post Reply below or we encourage you to Live Chat this topic.